Red Sweater

in #newsteem4 years ago


***





***
Today I again tried to make several of my portraits using a tripod. This is a particularly interesting activity when you photograph your face yourself. You must correctly position the tripod and select the desired position so that the face falls into the frame and is always in focus.


***





***
For my photos that I take using a tripod, I use a remote control that helps me in pressing the shutter button.


***





***
As a result, several actions help me not to resort to the help of another photographer, but to be an excellent photographer for myself, because I can definitely know and see the pose necessary for me that suits my face.


***





***
I just love this red sweater, I fell in love with him at first sight and it was great for my photo shoot.


***


***


***




By the way, I picked up a lipstick with a red tint that goes well with a red sweater.


***


***


Additionally


Camera Model:

  • Canon EOS 70D

Camera Lens:

  • Canon EF 50mm f/1.4


Camera Settings:

  • Diaphragm f/1.6
  • Excerpt 1/125 s
  • ISO 500





Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01