Portraits in a White Dress with Pink Flowers

in #newsteem4 years ago




Today we held a photoshoot in dark colors in a white dress with pink flowers. I like the contrast of dark colors combined with my daughter's white dress.





You may notice some fun and playful photos. I just incredibly love to make beautiful portraits, I enjoy processing photos and especially I like to create beautiful portraits.







All processing took place in the Photoshop program. I used a little contrast and blackout at the edges of each photo. A slight retouch is also necessary for the face to make it smoother and more even. I also added a bit of sharpness only to the face to make it even more expressive, and the edges of the photo were more blurry.







Do you like beautiful portraits?




Additionally

🎀🎀


Camera Model:

  • Canon EOS 70D

Camera Lens:

  • Canon EF 50mm f/1.4


Camera Settings:

  • Diaphragm f/1.6
  • Excerpt 1/160 s
  • ISO 800





Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94