You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My use of automation tools to distribute the reward pool

in #newsteem5 years ago

It's not too difficult to manage the downvotes manually, as they don't need to be spent daily anyway

Yeah, that's how I see it.


Sorry for Offtopic but I just saw you voted for the Return Propostal which is too high from my point of view.

Steemchiller has dropped out of the promotion, that's not good. Guess also like Chiller, 10k would be completely sufficient for the purpose.

My request: have a look at it and if you come to the same conclusion (you voted for Chiller's Propostal but at the same time prevent it from being funded) - then maybe remove your vote for the Return Propostal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38