You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And, so it begins...

in #newsteem5 years ago (edited)

Seems it all went as it should guess the next few days will tell. Now need to figure out exactly how it all works. My very last post reduced by just under half I think. All the ones prior stayed the same. Will see how it goes.

I am always just happy when anything happens. It means the community and devs still around and that cant be all bad. Right. 😬🤭 onward and upward. Steeming on. All the best with your work.

Sort:  

Yep, there were some minor variations in mine but I am not sure what is making some drop and some increase so erratically. Looking forward to observing and taking part.

Guess we wait and see. Dont mind the ups too much. Lol. Its the downs that scare me. At least my wallet seems fine for now. As long as that remains as is. I am happy to trudge along.

Just noticed the reputation ranking seems to be jumping between 25 and proper occasionally. Oops. Unless that's just a @partiko thing

Posted using Partiko Android

That breaks often :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99