Red Rose || My Collection ||

in #newsteem5 years ago (edited)

Hello all flowers lover.Today I shared with you my favorite red rose flower photo.Actually I am a flower lover.
I know,Many of you, like me, love flowers.So today I shared with you my favorite flowers.Red roses are my very favorite.Besides, there is a great demand for red roses in Bangladesh.It's a flower of love.

Here you can see some pictures of red roses.I collected this red rose flowers pictures from my university garden in Tangail.We have a large university in our Tangail city.There is a flower garden in the university premises.There are red rose trees.The tree is holding red roses.
I spent some time there.I took pictures of the red rose flower with my used mobile phone camera.I shared the pictures here with you.You will see the pictures,I hope you will like the red rose picture.

Series Red Rose Flower Photography
Camera 📷 Walton Primo Rh3
Focal length 3.50 mm
Location Tangail City, Bangladesh
Thank you
@mdaminulislam

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

"Congratulations, your post has been selected for curation by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curator account of the @R2cornell Discord Community."

Curated by @priyanarc

Thank you so much

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks to @mdaminulislam for burning 500 CT! You have been rewarded with a 50% vote. Your action makes this project grow and helps to restore a Clean Planet! Join us on our Discord Channel and on our website

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43