My very first post! Hi all :)

in #newsteem7 years ago

My name is Eliza Rose, and I'll keep the about me short and simple. I'm 28, and currently a kindergarten teacher. I love it, they make life hilarious and just so much greater. Born in NC, but lived all over including Haiti, Belize, New Hampshire, LA, Atlanta and Virginia. Belize being the most amazing because of the culture, weather, food and just amazing and genuine people.

I'm very adventurous, fun and funny (so I'm told lol), honest, loyal, wild and do my best to be kind to others. I'm always smiling lol, I'm a happy person! I swear a lot, not mean just grew up like that, and get this... my dads a priest lol! Don't get me wrong though, I have my off days too just like everyone else. I adore my family and friends more than anything in this world. There's nothing I wouldn't do for them. They make life better. :)

I've had ups and downs in life, but with the support and love in my life, I/we have overcome a lot. It's all about uplifting and assuming the best. I too have to remind myself that at times.

Anyways, I'll be blogging about the good, the bad, the happy, the sad, fitness (need some motivation you guys), the crazy, the hilarious (my little sister is funny af) and will occcasionally throw in a cute post of my dog, Oliver. I need help tho! Questions, comments please!

image

Sort:  

Wow This is Amazing Picture and beautiful view! Welcome to SteamIt world and community.

Thank you!! Looking forward to your first post :)

Following you from San Diego to see what you write up next 👍🔥👍

Love San Diego!! Thanks, I'm looking forward to it too! 😊

Congratulations @lizarose! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46