You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 People and a third guy on steem who does it just right

in #newsteem5 years ago

I fully agree with you that @abigail-dantes is writing, constantly for many years, excellent articles (she is often featured in the SteemSTEM distilled series, that collects the best of the posts supported by the SteemSTEM initiative). I must admit that even if psychology is in total opposition with me, she manages to weekly trigger interesting personal questioning in me :)

Sort:  

It's super cool to see other people also have noticed the same as I do!
I actually think I found her at some point through some curation FROM steemstem!

Would love to test my strength with steemstem as well one day, but it is going to be hard to match up against some of those clever minds I see from there. (including you, your articles also kick ass. )

We are currently trying to increase the exposure for our best users, not only on Steem (via resteems, being featured in our weekly distilled and through a dedicated promotion system on our app), but also eslewhere (facebook, twitter, reddit and instagram). I hope this will allow us to show the best of SteemSTEM externally and on-board people. For now, we have managed to attract at least one new user (@thefairjournal to name him ;) ), who is sharing very interesting content for STEM in general.

Would love to test my strength with steemstem as well one day, but it is going to be hard to match up against some of those clever minds I see from there.

We have strict guidelines, but we also have different level of support so that one does not have to be an academics to be supported by SteemSTEM (see here for more information). As long as the post is interesting, correctly referenced and uses copyright-free images, it may well fell under our radar :)

Anyways, if you need help to create content for SteemSTEM, we have a full team of experienced honour members that will be very happy to help and provide advice.

(including you, your articles also kick ass. )

This is warmly appreciated! Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63524.02
ETH 3069.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84