Sort:  

Building connections with existing users doesn't make the platform thrive. For me the key is to look out for new or unrecognized talents.

Yes people who can are create great posts are vital.
Maybe I am just a bit odd, the connection aspect seems to be an important part for retention to me.
Even your reply helps me feel a little more connected somehow. It increases the value for me on a personal level.

Hehe, happy to hear that. I agree, of course engagement is an important factor for retention too!
For (semi-)professional creators, a better distribution of rewards is more important though.
And I partly agree with your previous comment too. Simply dropping by to give a flag isn't productive in most cases. Those who self-reward all the time know what they're doing though, there's not much to be done in a productive way. Writing a comment to explain, or at least being willing to discuss later, is always nice either way.

Yes that's what I was trying to say but it took me a million more words 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67