You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #NewSteem is exciting!

in #newsteem5 years ago

I might be one of those who has been living under a rock? I've never had a bot nor, have I ever down voted. I'm not running into the street without my underwear, but it's possible I will feel the burn by just wanting to play straight in terms of just wanting to relate to other free-thinking being's and not make this a money thing (which seems always to come with the corruption of greed/better than, etc.).

Sort:  

You'll be fine sense you're not abusing bid bots. Was talking mostly about people who pump their mediocre posts so much they reach Trending.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's good to know :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65