You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dolphin Status

in #newsteem5 years ago

Regards esteemed friend @edgarare1.

The most admirable thing is that you achieved this milestone by investing your own resources. With perseverance and much effort you went forward until you came here.

Your donations are valuable. Your initiatives are valuable. Your spirit is magnificent. So why do you want to ask a whale for help?

As the Beatles song says: "With a Little Help from My Friends".

So you can achieve many things without resorting to a whale.

Your friend, Juan

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your amazing comment my friend @juanmolina.

You’re amazingly correct my friend..!!

Why asking for help to others if we can work together and grow our own community right..!!

You opened my mind again. Thanks a lot for your comment and support..!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You´re my friend. I appreciate you a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55