You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just turned my account from a minnow into an Orca... What now?

in #newsteem5 years ago

A lot has happened since then, indeed. That was in the middle of all the madness when things really looked dim and honest authors had no chance in getting anywhere, I hated that so it made sense to try finding away at least some could get by without sacrificing themself to the bidbots. I actually didn't expect myself to return but I always kept an eye out to see how everything was heading. I like how things are now and I see so many people getting good attention for well-made work. Even the trending pages looks pretty decent already.

Sounds like a good idea with finding a good article and give it some good support, and yes even a resteem once in a while. I would find it cool if one day we could get a resteem function where a person could add a little text like: "Hey, check out this guy he is writing about..."
So yeah, cheers bud!

Sort:  

Is your zodiac gemini?

I hate that I drained all of my creative energy while I was doing nothing but losing money. Much respect for waiting for the right moment and buying in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65