You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You There! How Would You Like to Get Paid to Read My Shit?

in #newsteem5 years ago (edited)

All jokes aside....Besides the fact that we see your brilliant art every day, Steemit has helped me pay for my son's university expenses over the last three years. I did not have to make any loans to feed him or pay for his tuition. I would have been a thousandaire too if it wasn't for that. On top of that Steemit has really help both my parents with extra money to top up their pension. I will be forever grateful for this platform.

Sort:  

It's good you were able to do all that. Now I'm making it my mission to attract more consumers than we have producers. Should make it a lot easier on everyone and if they're buying Steem... much nicer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81