You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dolphin Status

in #newsteem5 years ago

Hello my dear @edgarare1, thanks for sharing this great news.

A few days ago I received the notification in one of my publications in the comments section from @steemitboard where it mentions that now I have earned the status of dolphin.

Wooo, dolphin! Congratulations friend, that is an achievement, I know that you are passionate about steemit and although you are not 100% working here, however, you are very consistent with your publications, that shows your passion for this platform and your work discipline.

Getting to this point means that you have had the opportunity to invest and the confidence necessary to place your resources here, in addition to what it implies to publish consistently and I witness that effort.

I have created some publications where I show my support to people from Venezuela who are going through a very bad economic crisis. But it hasn't been enough.

Friend, my thanks in the name of the Venezuelans you have helped, I have also been the object of your generosity, thanks in my name and that of project hope.

There will be some investor (whale) who is willing to delegate a significant amount of SP to me so that I can invest more of my time in continuing to help people from Venezuela.
So far the little I have done is to make small donations of liquid Steem.

I pray that this request echoes in some whale and can help you to continue growing, have greater voting power and as a consequence a wider source to help those who need, great work!

But what can I say? Now I am a dolphin and I am willing to invest more of my money to acquire more Steem and grow my SP and show my support with a big difference in my voting power.

I knew a friend decision, as long as you have the opportunity to invest, do so, that will bring benefits as well as you can help and reward others.

Thanks friend, you do a great job at steemit.
@fucho80

Sort:  

Hello my friend @fucho80

Thanks a lot for your great comment, Yeah, difficult to describe for me a dolphin status, but the most important thing for me is continue my growth and show my support.

Showing my content and try to help others between my publications...

Thanks a lot my friend and the best for you...!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55