You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Account Flagged to Zero - Why I Have Zero Motivation to Keep Putting my Time, Effort and Money into Steem

in #newsteem5 years ago

Ouch it hurts to read this! Any idea why he did came after you?
Regardless of that! I don't comment a lot on your posts but do read lots of them!
Too bad, I can't upvote those back to green figures. I am just too small for this!
But I can offer you a !BEER

Hang in strong!
Cheers,
Peter

Hey Peter, cheers mate!

As for why, well I was stupid enough to be using my 2 free downvotes per day to flag users who were raping the rewards pool with bots and massive self voting. He was one of them.

Back into the shadows I go. I really don't have the money to be properly curating content both up and down.

Sort:  

Probably the smartest thing. I try to operate as much as I can in the shadows. My account just isn't big enough to be in the frontline.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31