You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [UPGRADE] Project Hope, extension and repercussions in Venezuela (Food Donation)

in #newsteem5 years ago (edited)

Oh my god, that looks so beautiful, people smile and showing happiness in their faces makes me happy as well..

All the credits are for you my friend @fucho80 because you are doing all the work, it is hard to do something like that... but you my friend all your efforts are bringing hope to those people in your place..

Congratulations..!!! @tipu curate

Sort:  

Upvoted 👌

Hello dear @edgarare1, thanks for your support friend, for your encouraging words.

Oh my god, that looks so beautiful, people smile and showing happiness in their faces makes me happy as well ..

I think that is the most important part of this project, to be able to bring happiness not only to a father who is supported by his responsibility to provide food for his family, but also to children who know that they will not go to bed without eating and will see satisfied your need for food even for a few days.

Note: We plan to make this delivery on the last Friday of each month, if we can add more support I think we will reach more families, we are calm because I know that as the situation allows, we will grow in this.

Thank you friend because you understand the value of this project and decide to participate in it, every month I will make an update like this.
@fucho80

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63441.26
ETH 2477.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64