You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Win Together - Positive Communication is a Path That Raises The Value of Steem...

in #newsteem5 years ago

Man has done a lot for society, I really appreciate his work and his desire to change this place to be better for all users. The only thing I disagree with is the way of communication and the approach to solving the crisis and the situation.

I wrote this post so we could all make personal changes together, make better solutions and really be where we can be - on top of the blockchain world.

Sort:  

happy clappy postmodernist perspectives (from the top down), are the reasons steem is in the gutter.
All the colorful, interesting, people have packed and left long ago.
(with a few exceptions).

I didn't keep statistics, but the people I respect and love are still there.

That doesn't add/challenge the point I'm making, though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72