You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open letter to @dobartim (and for any other blind 'curator') on the steem blockchain.

in #newsteem5 years ago

This is my mistake, sorry for that. Your post is awesome, this is real point of view. Lobby group make this things, downvote all of my post and from other users. This is very lose situation for Steem value.

Sort:  

This is my mistake, sorry for that.

Don't worry mate. I had already noticed that it was indeed a mistake. :)

But it gave me the perfect excuse. So, I couldn't pass up the fantastic opportunity that your mistake gave me to expand the message way beyond the lobbyists. };)

I like this the most about this post.

u gonna trust the biggest scammer on steem and his little gang? xD GL, I was there 2 years ago. don't waste your time with charlatans.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43