You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Call for crabs / Where have all the minnows gone

in #newsteem5 years ago

I was wondering.. is buying steembasicincome shares..one day can be considered as buying votes to avoid self-vote?

Same old downvoters still doing that on my post, and I just ignored them because it's their habit and Im on their list 😂 but I don't think I will downvote those circle of jerks too... I wish the orcas or whales would do that for me

Sort:  

It requires a combined effort of all the community members. You are a shareholder too, don't give all the responsibility to others. That's exactly what this post was about.

The retaliate attitude really scarry for minnows like me, but I don't mind to join any efforts to downvote posts for the reasons that shows up anytime I will raisr my flag, thank you for your encouraging words.

It's only scary as long as all minnows try to hide :) When you show up together, there's nothing they can do!

And now you make me wonder @pharesim.. do you know trusted downvote curation trail that I can follow? Darn it.. I just checked on @curangel.. the downvotes were crazy!

We attract a lot of heat, yes. I wouldn't recommend small users to join our trail for now, as it's only a few users on there and we target a lot of people who retaliate, and they might go after you to scare you off.
Have a look at @howo maybe, he's involved with older trails that have quite a few followers already. You want to find something where you practically disappear in the group.

Dissapear in a group 😃😂 that's really my style. But I will wait for a little longer to grow up better and became a quite tough minnow to join forces😊 for now, I'd better join a curation trail to counter the dowmvotes first.

@steemflagrewards has a flag trail with healing function.

https://discord.gg/SXB8VY8

Our trail does not counter downvotes Rshare for Rshare. It just brings stuff into visibility.

Thanks for your information 😉 I joined the curangel trail, I don't want to be a silent minnow anymore. I hope it will help newsteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97