I'm powering up so you don't have to | Halfway to Dolphin

in #newsteem5 years ago

Hello again,

I've done a little bit of powering up!

image.png
image.png
image.png

I've powered up 215.593 STEEM today so that you don't have to.

I've done this because I am for sure in the long game. I also want to get as far as possible within the year, and I believe that I may even be able to reach dolphin status by the end of this year. I'm now just over halfway to that point, 2,543.687 SP.

image.png

Imagine your local CADolphin swooping by, especially with the new rewards curve, I'd like to make a bigger addition/dent to rewards.

I hope that you'll join me in believing that #newsteem is the way forward! Although many people I know are feeling negative about the whole STEEM thing, I think we will persevere, especially with all the new apps and programs joining the chain daily. With such big innovations, I don't think STEEM will go down the dump.

Anyway, only time will tell, and I'm going to stick around with time too. Let's hope the whales who poured $$$ into this chain are willing to make a change for the better and help clean up STEEM. From my last post, we can see this is beginning to happen with the likes of Traf changing his ways and taking a more active role in the community.

This is not financial advice

Sort:  

Cadawg 🔥 whale as you say!

!BEER

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @cadawg, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

👍
~Smartsteem Curation Team

Thanks for the updoot!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @cadawg, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

At this rate you'll be a dolphin in now time. Congratulations and good luck.

Yup, hopefully!

Well done great to see more people powering up👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome! I’m doing the same as you - powering up, but I just now made it to minnow 3. 😊. Steem on!

Posted using Partiko iOS

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @cindyhartz, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Hi, @cadawg!

You just got a 0.57% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

!BEER
for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51