You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Onboarding the masses! We've got to onboard the masses!

in #newsteem5 years ago

Hi friend I missed this post i was onboarding
Myself on a ship op vakantie dat had ik ff nodig 😉 ok didn’t you know I hel newbies every day we help them and re introduce them again in a blog by @heyhaveyamet if they accept the discord invite we help them for free even delegate so RC s are good to go we have the red fish rally and newbie promo channel so if you want to do something let me know we can provide some names

Sort:  

Don't worry. Can not say that I ONLY looking for the small fish to vote on, but try to support the smaller accounts (let's compare them with middle class in real life) as much as I think it is worth as well.

We got those to, we see people stay after they climbed up. But every help where ever on the platform is good just as ass😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84