You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leased some steem power from Dlease.io to indulge more with manual curation!

in #newsteem5 years ago

Great bro. I'm still skeptical about investing again with the current price. I understand that the platform has great potential but I have already invested so much whenever price drops. Now little hesitant if I should be investing more or not. I think I'll still end up buying some Steem but going to think for one more day before I purchase some Steem. Anyways all the best bro. Your optimism definitely helps people like me to think clearly. 😀

Sort:  

Now that I have leased more and have 14k sp at disposal. Now I'm able to claim more discounted accounts which I believe will become valuable in the future.

Oh ya that's a good thing about having more SP. You can claim the accounts and keep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56