You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [UPGRADE] Project Hope, extension and repercussions in Venezuela (Food Donation)

in #newsteem5 years ago

This is amazing work and happy to know that its second delivery. @project.hope is Indeed a great initiative by Piotr and its making positive impact and changing lives. I know this is the beginning but outcome is great and it's bringing smile on people's faces. Everything needs time to grow and I am sure we more people will be supported in future.

Thanks for nice update my friend.

Sort:  

Hello my dear @alokkumar121, thanks for your comment.

This is amazing work and happy to know that its second delivery. @project.hope is Indeed a great initiative by Piotr and its making positive impact and changing lives.

Yes, it is very satisfying to be able to help people, it is our second installment, we have found some support in our own people, in addition to the support I receive in steemit through @project.hope and
@crypto.piotr, it is good to see the joy that this is bringing to the beneficiaries of the project.

I know this is the beginning but outcome is great and it's bringing smile on people's faces.

Of course, we are just beginning we must have patience to see this project grow and develop, I hope that cryptography gives us a boost.

Everything needs time to grow and I am sure we more people will be supported in future.

As I said before, I think that this is going to develop little by little, we will find people who commit to reach more people.

Thank you friend for helping us give hope.
@fucho80

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64