#NEWS SPORT ( LE'TS GET UP MORATA )

alvaro morata's recent situation in chelsea is getting worse because of the many criticisms that come to him,
this comes not without reason because he was unable to score goals in his last six appearances for Chelsea.

Alvaro-Morata-649712.jpg

this makes the former Chelsea striker commented
Former Chelsea striker 'Tore Andre Flo' defends Alvaro Morata from criticism, with he believes the player will again score goals
"Not because I work here, but I will defend him [Morata] at any time," Flo said while attending the launch event of the Chelsea Legends party. "He is a very, very good player. I like it very much.
"If he can get a good supply, he is very good in front of goal. I like the way it moves in building attacks "
"But certainly, this is difficult when undergoing the first season in the Premier League and he met some difficult matches.but I think, when he gets a partner [on the front lines], then hopefully we'll see two attackers from now on I do not know, we have to wait and see. "

Alvaro-Morata-Chelsea.jpg

Morata has been absent from Chelsea's main team in recent weeks due to problems with his back, Spain international striker is predicted to return for the game cons Barcelona in the first leg of the Champions League last 16 next week.

In this season, Morata successfully scored ten goals and four assists from 20 appearances for Chelsea in the Premier League.

Sort:  

Morata didn't help with his situation stating "Obviously I have respect for Chelsea, who made a huge effort to sign me and I'm very happy here. But Madrid will always be Madrid for me."

Back to being a bench-warmer buddy!

I think morata just need more time for adaptation @afcgunner

Agreed! A lot of players have a hard time adapting to the physicality of the Prem coming from some of the other bullshit leagues. He also never had a solidified spot in the starting 11 so I think the pressure of being the main man has to take some sort of toll on ones psyche.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55