New On Pizzagate

in #newslink8 years ago

David Seaman has released a new video on Pizzagate...maybe all is not lost after all.

Sort:  

How about Gate-Gate

I just wanted to say that this is not political. It is criminal. Thank you for your video. I hope you keep it up and that there is an investigation by law enforcement!

Thank you for your support...it's just as important. Without imput, we don't even know if anyone is paying attention!

it's good to cite your credentials. average people like me would get buried in this but we are here to support the likes of you and Titus frost. Interesting the source of this "leaked e mails" is never discussed in the mainstream pos state controlled media. keep up the good work

Thanks! David Seaman was a journalist with Huffington Post among others...he's freelancing now. My credentials (not sure what you meant) I have an MA in Economics, did my undergrad work in Poly Sci. published my Sophomore year. I'm an author, retired chef, jack of all trades, I guess. I write a blog mostly on politics and some philosophy. The mainstream media is part of the coverup unlike back during Watergate when journalism actually meant something. Thank you again for your support!

by credentials I mean your trained in reporting. If I create a video i'm just a normal Joe, you are much more credible. I'm a chemist and just curious about all this as it has affected me in the past. I believe these sick foks are for real and must be exposed and terminated. Keep up the great work.

Thank you! It affected me in the past as well...If what I think is happening actually is, pedophilia is the least of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70