You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interesting Articles of the Day

in #newslink7 years ago

I'm a Korean. This article has been translated to Korean.
Posts posted at the address below are all informative to make money.
The following users are registered users of voting bot @gavvet
Written by users below is less than 5 minutes. More valuable than the following users are undervalued.
I would like to help your downvote. If you rent a little of your steam power, I will help you downvote.
I am very good at Korean and do internet very well.
I will only downvote in Korea #kr. I will not upvote my article. When you get up vote, salvage steempower.
The reward of steemit must be paid properly in the properly rated article.
I want to help you to make a fair steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84