You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Research Links Smaller Brainstems With More Aggressive Behavior In Those Diagnosed With Autism

in #newslink8 years ago

Hi there @justtryme90, I have to say that this kind of research is well outside my understanding. I do love learning about everything and anything. Though I understand the research methodology, the actual causation of behavioural anomalies seems to be down to a genetic/enzyme confluence ... or am I off the mark? As a casual observer, it seems that aggressive behaviour is some kind of self-defence mechanism - survival!
I shall try to make sense of the papers you suggested ... there is so much that we don't understand about these things. Much respect to you, Doctor!
Namaste.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33