You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interesting Articles of the Day

in #newslink7 years ago

@engagement -
Steemit is so fortunate to have Sean from SGT Report join us.
I have followed his website and videos for many years.
He has a HUGE following, and the post/video that you flagged at 100% was made specifically to tell his world about Steemit and how great it is. (You should actually listen to the video.)

https://steemit.com/economy/@sgtreport/the-great-steemit-secret-and-pedogate-update

If you read the comments below, several people have joined Steemit already because of Sean.

Flagging this post is very bad publicity for Steemit.
I was so happy to see Sean join our team, and don't want him to leave.

Sort:  

Thanks canadian-coconut. This truly is a shocking turn of events, I can't believe this is allowed to happen on Steemit. I have been very vocal to my 168,000 You Tube subscribers about how they should join Steemit, and to me this community and platform seemed almost to good to be true. Well, as often proves to be the case, maybe it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63