Daily Presidential Tracking PollsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #newsleaks7 years ago



50% of Likely U.S. Voters approve of President Trump’s job performance.
........................................................................................................................

The Rasmussen Reports daily Presidential Tracking Poll for Monday shows that 50% of Likely U.S. Voters approve of President Trump’s job performance. Fifty percent (50%) disapprove.

This is the first time the president’s overall approval rating has been back in the 50s in nearly a month. Just after his inauguration, Trump’s job approval peaked at 59% and remained in the 50s every day until early March. It’s gone as low as 42% since then.


more

Sort:  

I take it you don't approve?

In all honesty I don't even qualify for the poll.

what does that mean?

You are right in that I don't approve of him but I'm also not a US voter and so don't reflect any part of the poll.

ah...I see.
why would you even care then?

The effects of Trump go well beyond the borders of the United States. I have friends and family in the USA and sometimes do work there. I have no vote to cast but stay informed and express an opinion. More so now that Trump is the POTUS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74