Now we speak english!

in #news6 years ago

Hello everyone! How're you doing? Maybe you havent noticed before but if you see all my feed it's in Spanish (my native language) and probably you're thinkin now, why is this guy posting in english?
Well, lot of things are crossing in my mind and one of those was a challenge from a friend that I had to write a post in this language, and I though why not? My english is not that trash but certainly I need to get better on it and that's why I'm doing this too, to gain experience from what I wrote and what you guys think how I'm doing, I really hope to get a good feedback in this and from now and on I will start to post english stuff, so make sure to leave a comment about what you think about this and how is my english ;P

So, that's all I had to say, hope you guys understand, I know this is silly but still good, and I actually dont know about the type level in post, I mean, like if it has to be perfect type, or you can type like if you were talking with your friends on class and that kind, hope you get it, well that's it, see you all in my next post! ;P

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Broken Saber from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61