You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook is Quite Literally Dying: Good Riddance

in #news6 years ago

I despise Facebook. It has become a platform For Whining, showing off, fighting with your friends over political things Etc. In other words, Facebook is for nothing but drama.

I've noticed that many people rush and get the most recent iPhone or Samsung. The only thing they seem to use it for is for making calls, texting, and causing drama on Facebook. I don't get why they need the most expensive high-tech phone that exists just to cause drama on Facebook. They seem to go together. Maybe they think they can post their drama faster.

I'm glad you're on steemit. Maybe I'll comment more on steemit than on fit on YouTube. I hope you follow me back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85