I Keep A Wolf At The Door! Is It Safe That I Have Wolf In My House?! Know More About Our Friendship.

in #news7 years ago

I think that words are just useless and extra when you look at us and see how much we love each other. Yes, he is wolf and I don't scared of him but sometimes when he makes me angry he scares of me :) This is really weird and funny to you, I know I needed a lot of time to adapt other peoples reactions but now everything is just perfectly.
His name is Rocky . Rocky is really good boy, but sometimes arch too. He does not loves hugs and sometimes he is so jealous, I mean when I touch his toys or trying to sit on his place. His teeth are so big and sharp. Anyways he is my cute little boy! I love him and I want to show him to Steemit, I hope that you will like him too :)

My proud gold boy!

,m.jpg

Of course I am not guarantee to bring home some wild animals but I think that everything depends about how we treat , educate and grow them. But the most important is animals character. My boy has very loyal and lovely character, he loves everyone and always shows his love.

I think that he is a little bit annoying:)

lkn.jpg

Our friendship is amazing but we have some struggles too. He is very strong and arch as I already said, so when we are walking he walks me not me. It is funny but tiring too because when he starts to run he automatically starts to do it in a second so and I can't understand it and we had many situations when I fell down and kicked my face to asphalt :) Yeah that was so painful!
The most cute fact is that he understands me and I love to talk to him. He knows how to listen and keeps all my secrets perfectly! He protects me and warms me at night when one bed is not enough for us and I am sleeping with half of my body in bed. All of this is little pieces and details of love and I love my little boy so much!

kl.jpg

I hope that you liked my article, don't forget to upvote and comment :)
Lots Of Love!


@zombiess looks forward to bringing high quality content to Steemit and interacting with all of you!
Stay tuned for more information.

STEEM ON!

@zombiess team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38