James Woods ‘Blacklisted’ from HollywoodsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #news7 years ago

He was right. Hollow wood, sodomywood is owned by globalists who are helping to destroy this country. Anyone who speaks out against them and speaks the truth will be blacklisted.

images.duckduckgo.jpg

Posted on August 29, 2017 by True Pundit Staff

James Woods is a well-known veteran Hollywood actor who, prior to 2013, was frequently seen on the big and small screen. Things changed in 2013 when Woods became an outspoken critic of then President Obama, which is a big “no-no” in Hollywood. Why? Because being a conservative in Hollywood can cost you jobs, it’s like modern-day McCarthyism and career death sentence.

On his blacklisted Hollywood status, Woods tweeted on August 21: “The only reason I express my views is that I have accepted the fact that I’m blacklisted. Also I bought Apple stock in the 80’s…”

In 2013, Woods famously tweeted a response to a fan who asked him if he were concerned that his conservative views would cost him work. He practically predicted his future: “I don’t expect to work again. I think Barack Obama is a threat to the integrity and future of the Republic. My country first…”
http://truepundit.com/james-woods-blacklisted-from-hollywood/

Sort:  

He's a Fucking Boss on twitter though and he was great in Videodrome ;-)

Ugh, I just fell asleep three nights in a row trying to struggle through that movie. Not for me! :)

You know Main Stream Media doesn't allow any truths to be told goes against the globalist new world order to kill most everyone and enslave the rest.

Sad right? You either go along with their disgusting lifestyle they tell you to have and you're blacklisted if you're lucky..if you expose anyone, well I think we've seen what happens to starts that speak out against the top. Thank you for posting !!

Blacklisted sounds pretty racist shouldn't somebody call ANTIFA ?

I literally just lol'd Thanks

That's quite a stretch.

His IMDB Profile shows he was not doing much work 2007-2012.

His work since 2013 seems pretty consistent with what he was doing before.

http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0000249/?ref_=nv_sr_1

While I think there tends to be exaggeration sometimes I don't think that is the case here. He worked on 5 projects in 2013 and 4 in the four years since one of which was a recurring role he had already been doing on Family Guy. Now whether it is because of his views I can't say but his number of projects absolutely changed.

Nope not a stretch at all he's been bucking the system for a long time. Are you aware of all the corruption that goes on there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40