Getting followers but barely any comments or resteemssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #news7 years ago

I am sharing stories and news that is censored or not reported by main stream media. MSM has an agenda and is lying to the American public.

Now I have some followers but they don't really comment or resteem. I'm left to wonder do they care about what's going on in our country? Will any try and inform others?

Does anyone want to see this information?

It is my greatest hope that people are not so apathetic and are starting to realize what is going on.

Please comment! Thank You!

Sort:  

You are posting interesting stuff, but I think you should scale it down a bit. You are posting too much too frequently, I get that the news you are giving are important, and I read some of them but you are posting some many of them I don't have time to read all of them and it spamms my feed which annoys me sometimes. More than 3 posts a day is to much in my opinion. You should work on presenting the posts better aswell, put more images , even gifs , don't just copy paste the news from somewhere, give more of your opinion and try to make discussions in the comments. If you put more work on your posts, presenting the story while giving your opinion on it and asking people to discuss it should attract more people who will follow your news daily and engage with you in comments, because they won't just seek the news but will come to hear your opinion. If you manage to do this and you start getting 3+ comments a post, start posting them with chainBB this will make them more visible with each comment you get on the post, which will get you more potential views per post + you get 1-10 automatic votes just because you are using ChainBB forum application. The negative side from posting with chainBB is you receive 15% less in rewards, but if you get a lot of comments I think is worth it. Sry for the long comment... just my opinion

Thanks I"m not in it for the rewards but maybe that'll change in the future.

No problem, Keep posting :)

Keep at it. If you're on the ball, you'll catch on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34