Kate Middleton reveals cancer diagnosis: What we know so far Amarjnsy saport

in #news6 months ago

After weeks of speculation, the Princess of Wales has said she has cancer and is undergoing preventive chemotherapy.
1000101740.jpg

What did Kate say?
On Friday afternoon, Kate released a video update regarding her health. The message, recorded on Wednesday, was broadcast two days later.
Win $750 Sein Limited Time 🔥🎁 Click Now🎁🔥
https://tmtrcks.com/217789/952
It came after weeks of speculation about her whereabouts and health since she was hospitalised in January.
1000101738.jpg

“In January, I underwent major abdominal surgery in London and at the time, it was thought that my condition was non-cancerous,” Kate said.

“The surgery was successful. However, tests after the operation found cancer had been present. My medical team therefore advised that I should undergo a course of preventative chemotherapy and I am now in the early stages of that treatment.”

1000101739.jpg

She explained her diagnosis was a “huge shock”.
“As you can imagine, this has taken time. It has taken me time to recover from major surgery in order to start my treatment. But, most importantly, it has taken us time to explain everything to George, Charlotte and Louis in a way that is appropriate for them, and to reassure them that I am going to be OK,” Kate added, referring to her three children with Prince William, the eldest son of King Charles and heir to the British throne.
Click Now 🖇️
https://tmtrcks.com/217789/952
Prince George is 10 years old; Princess Charlotte, 8; and Prince Louis, 5.

Kate didn’t reveal what type of cancer she had been diagnosed with, while she also asked for space and privacy.

1000101744.jpg

“We hope that you will understand that, as a family, we now need some time, space and privacy while I complete my treatment,” she explained.

“My work has always brought me a deep sense of joy and I look forward to being back when I am able, but for now I must focus on making a full recovery.”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44