the latest news on bitcoin

in #news7 years ago

Currently, everyone is watching these two trendlines. A decision will be made soon, because apex (where trendlines cross) is only 4 days away.
image
But do not immediately conclude, if there are trendlines that are violated. It could be a fake escape.
What we need is a significant offense, then the backtest of the trendline and after that the trend should be able to continue towards the run.
It can be very boring for a week or two longer. But this calm will not last forever ...
image
MUST READ!
DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis only presents general information objectives. I am not, and will never be a financial advisor. The material in this post is not a trade advice of any kind. Here's how I look at the charts and what my trading ideas are (from my personal experience). I am using Chart pattern and Elliott Wave analysis for my trading idea.
For full disclosure: The author of this post holds a position in this market at the time of this post. Please do your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decision!
If you are trading or investing after reading this post, it is entirely your own responsibility. I am not responsible for your loss. By reading this post, you acknowledge and accept that I am not responsible for your loss.

Please consider leaving comments, such as or resteem, if this post entertains you or helps you see things differently ...

Have a nice day

Sort:  

I think it is not right time to invest on btc......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76