Hola Steemit!!, me presento. - Hello Steemit !!, I introduce myself

in #news7 years ago

Hola comunidad STEEMIT les contare quien soy.
Mi nombre es Yanmari Blas tengo 23 años y soy de Venezuela, Maracaibo y vivo actualmente en Bogota, Colombia.
Hace casi dos años con lagrimas en mis ojos salí de mi país, tuve que hacerlo ya que Dios había dado a mi vida el mejor regalo, UN HIJO, y por la situación que atravesaba mi Venezuela me despedí de familiares y amigos.

Le doy las gracias a Dios por que mi bebe hoy dia esta grande, fuerte y hermoso.

Estoy casada con un hombre maravilloso que ha estado a mi lado siempre para apoyarme, Dios me dio la bendición de formar junto a el una hermosa familia.

Gracias a mi nueva familia, la gran familia STEEMIT, por brindarme esta oportunidad de compartir con ustedes mi dia a dia, mis paseos, viajes y momentos especiales.

Hello Steemit !!, I introduce myself

Hello community STEEMIT I will tell you who I am.
My name is Yanmari Blas I am 23 years old and I am from Venezuela, Maracaibo and I currently live in Bogota, Colombia.
Almost two years ago with tears in my eyes I left my country, I had to do it because God had given my life the best gift, A SON, and because of the situation that my Venezuela was going through, I said goodbye to family and friends.

I thank God that my baby is big, strong and beautiful today.

I am married to a wonderful man who has always been by my side to support me, God gave me the blessing of forming a beautiful family with him.

Thanks to my new family, the great STEEMIT family, for giving me this opportunity to share with you my day to day, my walks, trips and special moments.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community

I'm very grateful

Saludos desde venezuela exito en tu inicio en steemit tienes mi apoyo espero recibir el tuyo lo agradeceria mucho

Hola, claro que si, estamos para apoyarnos.

Congratulations @yanmariblas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hola @yanmariblas Bienvenida a Steemit !!! Que linda familia tienes ! Espero ver mas post tuyos por acá, sígueme y yo a ti, saludos!

Muchas gracias.

mi quería esposa. te amo.. bendiciones y mucho exito en esta comunidad tan maravillosa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39