$30 bitcoin giveway countdown beings follow for your chance to win 16min countdownsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Image result for bitcoin giveaway
To my fellow steamit community i wll be doing a $30 bitcoin giveaway to one lucky follower i will post the winner in the comments section below

                                       HERE'S HOW TO WN

1)for your chance to win you must first follow
2)leave a comment and bitcoin wallet
3)upvote
countdown timer below
https://www.timeanddate.com/countdown/generic?min=10&p0=104&font=cursive&csz=1

Image result for let the game begin

Sort:  

Thanks for the great give away! Followed and upvoted :).

1MtFoghZfz1JnoMh29Hd5mts9jtbGPNqeW

IMG_0557.PNG
wow how can you call me a scammer when i sent you BTC for winning and not even a thank you lol good luck bro

sorry, honestly I saw the timer going up so thats why I said it. I didnt login for quite a while. Thank you but I will sent it back, I dont deserve it anymore :).

Just give me the wallet

i just sent you btc what are you talking about?

also the time reset after it hit 0 dont no why check your wallet i sent btc

1JUSC3ZdNyXe3f2dWmpKFPK9jpCLD5sHiw

You are the winner ^^

lol 21min left if its just you 2 then better chance to win LMAO
dont forget to put your wallet

euni dont forget to put your bitcoin wallet

Really? I thought It was for fun.

Hope to win it.
1JvUaEK6tCnoMqXzguUWsQQbTjbmivjAve

bitcoin have been sent confirm that you have receive it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43