Is YouTube Down? YouTube for me won't even load?!?!?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #news7 years ago (edited)

All my apps, pages going to youtube and youtube.com won't load

Edit: It is back online for me now also see other uptime sites showing service issues in my comment

youtube is down.png

Sort:  

hope you got it sorted - am following after i saw a comment you made about protecting from keylogging on another post - i am David

Thanks... yeah it went back online....me and several friends are working on producing videos on YouTube... still have not decided who will be posting though but I will be reSteeming them. Passwords and Steem are some of the many topics chosen so far.

I will watch out for your posts - i gave up on youtube as a content provider after google ads ripped me off- Steem is where i will focus on now- good to link up

Yeah I'm trying to get YouTubers to come here especially the controversial ones that were hit hard. I'm looking forward to SteemQ launching and if it fails to launch I'll gladly pick up the lantern to bring social video to the Steem blockchain.

i am keen to help in anyway

Congratulations @xiobus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04