You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What does E=MC2 really mean?

in #news8 years ago

That was insightful. Another thing I am thinking about, which is a bit off topic. You could probably guess that it is about #payitforward.
Thing is I do a lot of thinking about posts that I read, and am sometimes inspired by them. So I will be inserting some links at the end of my articles about stuff that is undervalued (in my opinion) and has something to do with the article. Or doesn't. For now it is going to be something relevant and something irrelevant.
Just thought I would share it with you, and maybe get some feedback on idea.

Sort:  

@xanoxt Thanks! Yes the point of #payitforward is to explicitly say "feel free to bring good content, even if that content is your own or someone else's". So adding a list of inspirational material would only be a good thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44