You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Google and Levi's Create A New Wearable: A Smart Jacket That Connects To Your Phone!

in #news8 years ago

I'd buy one, but I'd not use it when I bike, though. At least not for music and definitely not in traffic! Geez, that's worse than talking on the phone while driving because a rider is almost invisible to most drivers anyhow, especially in places that might not be so bike friendly and accessible, and they need to use their ears as much as their eyes. IMHO, of course.

Sort:  

Those were my thoughts when I read this and watched the commercial. I am intrigued by the concept but not buy one now. I want to see what they are going to add to it.

Exactly what I think as well. It's a great prototype but there's still more potential and I'd like to see what features they can add to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68596.26
ETH 2701.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72