You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Norway New 200 Bill

in #news7 years ago

Hmm, good to know. I guess being surrounded by "fake USA news" makes me pretty ignorant to the rest of the world. I always thought the reason 'Brexit' was such a big deal is because it was the first that voted to leave. I know Greece and Portugal, Spain, Ireland and Italy had some issues too...and that's about it.

Sort:  

You are right about UK being the first to vote to leave. Norway was never part of the European Union. Anyway the entire project seems doomed and will probably fall apart with more countries getting out soon.

Yeah, it's like Universal Healthcare in the US. Too many people don't want to pay for others if they can't carry their own weight. That is why we have Nations. My opinion, Globalist Fail!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59403.33
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38