NASA: "Guys, believe us, there's no child slaves on Mars, we swear..."

in #news7 years ago

MARS_Helmets_DL.jpg

What timeline are we even living in!?

For those that hadn't already heard, NASA was forced to to publicly deny a conspiracy theory that they have been running a child slave colony on Mars after a former CIA operative made a comment on Info Wars.

Here's the article posted by the Daily Mail:
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sciencetech/article-4654288/Nasa-denies-running-child-slave-colony-Mars.html

I enjoy a good conspiracy theory as much as anyone, but this is probably my new favourite.

What do you think? Are there child slaves on Mars? Is the world run by a race of reptilian shape shifters? I'm putting my money on no...

Sort:  

(((Jack))) saves the day again

The slaves are all hot teenage girls.

Hi there ✌🏻 I'm Vikky and I'm a new steemer! I'm not flooding/spaming, I'm just sharing funny stories with pictures about my golden retriever puppy Mr. Oliver 🐶🐶🐶 Follow me back and vote for my posts if you're interested in them! Thanks a lot ❤️

Congratulations @wrathofthekhans! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70