What Do You Think Of This?

in #newslast year

It is widely believed and reported in Russia that US Weapons were used to kill up to 600 Russian troops in one missile attack. (note: Russia claims only 63 dead, but it's been reported as high as 600.)

What do you think of that?

Sort:  

Honestly I don't know what to think about that entire war. I had knee surgery so I have been at my parents house for the last week plus and they watch Fox news all day everyday...... super annoying. Not once do we ever see what the front lines look like for the way. I never see like 20 Ukranian tanks making their way down a road or a bunch of bullets flying or Ukranian soldiers launching rockets or shooting guns. It is like we dont' ever see anything except once in awhile they will show a building with some windows knocked out and will say a bomb hit it. It doesn't make a lot of sense to be honest so I don't know what is actually happening.

I have done some additional research and tried to look up front lines footage and everything was some sort of old footage on YouTube with a robot voice over and people in the comments would be saying none of this stuff was new. So I don't know what is going on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99