Sort:  

The strobe light is irrelevant. In the taxi drivers video it is the sound pattern which confirms multiple shooters. One set of burst is a machine gun and much farther away, not just coming from another room. Long sustained bursts like that will melt a rifle barrel, so it has to be a machine gun like an M-60. Also these are much louder so that means it is quite far away. I'm guessing a machine gun nest was set up maybe couple hundred meters away, which is an easy range for an M-60, to pour fire into the concert area while the automatic rifle fire distracted.

I've made a schematic overview a few days ago of what I hear in the taxi drivers video first 1.10 sec.
In which the I debunked the "echo theory" for myself. At the 0.45 sec mark where you hear the shots far away first. Now listening to it again I hear even more.
Maybe I sound a little stubborn (or how do you call it in english) but I have to convince myself, I never take any ones word just like that.

But to say it in short. I agree with you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63