You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mandalay Bay Shooting: What They're Not Telling You

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Look behind the guy I believe it's a stroboscoop (that's how we call those lights here)
When I look closely to the taxidrivers recording I see that the light flickers way before, and even after shots are fired.

However the shots that start at 0.45sec. in the recording make me think there is a second shooter. But then again it could be that it are shots from the other window around the "corner" and that that is why they sound far away, not sure yet. I've never been in gunfire. I only can analyse with my musician ears.
I have made half of an analysis which I may be posting later. Don't know jet

Thanks for posting this.

Sort:  

I've been in combat and there was more than one shooter... More than one kind of weapon. I distinctly heard an Ar-15 (or M-4) and an AK-47 which has a tinnier plinking sound.

Thank you for the info. I though already, there are more than one, too. Even for someone like me, analyzing this video, the "echo story" just doesn't add up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47