Jimmy Kimmel Hypocracy...Check this out!

in #news6 years ago (edited)

This is Jimmy Kimmel lecturing against sexism at the Oscars.

oscars.jpg

This is Jimmy Kimmel while he was on the man show not many years ago.

girls.gif

Jimmy Kimmel's Trampoline Girls! Remember!?

I encourage you to watch this also:

Sort:  

Absolutely, I remember watching the man show. But when you are an ass kissing liberal it doesn’t matter about your past, your still perfect. Prime example, I do not watch that god awful American Idol show but Katy Perry asked a guy to come over and kiss her on the cheek, a contestant and when he leaned in she kissed him on the lips. Man......if a dude had have done that to a lady, holllyyyyyy shiiittttt, We be watching riot coverage with #meetoo blasted every 3rd word. Hollywood is quite sad, people preaching about things they have no clue about. Who in THE hell cares about what a celebrity thinks about politics btw......how about just stick to learning your lines and repeat them onset, hell thats all your are doing when they are on their political soap box. :)

Haha! I'm glad you got it all out...I see your not a liberal! LOL. You might like this:

That just made my long ass shift a bit better. Two for one deal bc I love Seinfeld to start with. 🤣

Lol. I thought you would like it....

Thank you for the post. Great to see im not the only one who remembers how Jimmy use to be compared to the hypocrite sell out he is today.

No, your not the only one. Thanks.

upvoted and following! l I remember the Man show I totally forgot that was him!

Yeah, there were two guys...and they drank beer and talked about women.

Adam Corolla I think was the other guy. Something like that.

Yeah, I think so...he is more real...or grounded than kimmel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66