translated from Spanish: Centurion replied to white: "I not left, said a lot and not me is watching"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #news6 years ago


Coudet Tucuman all night deployed a new problem inside the club of Avellaneda and the name returned to arise was that of Ricardo Centurion and a so-called extradeportiva situation that sparked uproar and exploded with the word of the President of the club, Victor white.

In an interview, the President emphasized that the former mouth and Paul had been seen fortified and left Friday night, prompting the coach to decide not to use it from the start in the match Racing against Atletico, the debut in the Superliga. At this Centu has not been saved nothing and came out to deny.

"I went to train, introduced myself and every day. He had discomfort in the ischium and the doctor took me, not be where there will come the rumor. I not left, I stayed in my house, in my Department, I went to train and he did not see me. I arrived at the club, had breakfast and introduced myself to Kinesiology. The doctor told me that they do not come because they are 72 hours", started his defense Riky in Continental Closs.

"They bother me to say that I left. Matches if game badly and I take already is, I'm going to say. Last or I would have to leave to say something a partner ", he added and then spoke of the decision to coudet. "The capable"Chacho"is angry because you pull the bottle, but it was not with him. It did not give me explanations and I found out when da talk before the game with Atletico. "I was angry inside me and I was surprised, then have to put the best face".

Ricardo Centurión pointed to Victor white. Photo: NA "when cross me it'll say (to white)." Sanctions why?. Put it that I have taken, why I have to punish, if you entered the Club not did anything weird?. Not trained for the inconvenience and then went out and ran 5 kilometers,"he said upset with the situation and then pointed to the internal movement of the club.

"There some leader said it is. I am surprised that you leave in. The President then says that he wants me to take care of and is not caring for me, to my me hurt. "I train, I love to train, and I am surprised that not tell me to me, I'm big, I'm not the kid of 19 years of the quarry", slipped.

Part of their statements, Victor White said that it was an "addiction" and compared it with the case of former striker of Racing, which suffered problems with drugs. "Always in these cases it is named it Brian Fernández, always comparing me with him and that bothers bothers me. It is no longer at the club. It bothered me to say that barbarity", he said.

The President of Racing in the center of the controversy over Centurion | Photo: Namas of Centurionsu relationship with Eduardo Coudet: "as he says that I took by decision of the, is perfect. He sends is it and is our Chief. If I left out for poor performance, I will work to correct the mistakes, but I'd like to tell me in that I am failing. There is no margin and we have the match with Velez."" Two weeks ago I spoke with the Chacho, and he had told me that he had no feelings that would not get with River. We had that talk that we had to wake up. He is a trainer in details. If I took out the level, I give the right technician and will have to improve on what I ask for. I always like that they are demanding and with the trainer I have the better. We will discuss this and we will arrange it."

Ricardo Centurión spoke of his present and his personal life. Photo: NAEl support of the fans: "Racing people loves me very much and I support, but there are some who have to deal with their work and not to say things that have to tell the trainer that is every day. I didn't speak with Milito, I saw it yesterday in Tucuman but I said nothing."

The steps to follow: "the long or the short I'm going to find out. It is ugly because we don't take care of ourselves. It is not easy to support a Centurion and will. "Again it will happen and the next time I hope we are talking about that I am breaking it again".

Does overconfidence?: "now I will pay more attention with whom I speak. I am a boy who speaks with everyone in the dressing room and pain out of trust with one that is on the side. Does not echo the blame anyone and there is a very good group, and these things are wrong."

Hot with the leader: "I am going to talk to my agent and talk as well. After five minutes he sent me a message my old. Do not see does a lot and worries. They have to take a little care in what they say."

ricardo centurion victor white President racing




Original source in Spanish Please note: this is an automatically translated newspaper article fresh from the press. Our intent is to allow non-spanish speakers a glance into South America.



Posted from AnaNoticias : https://ananoticias.com/2018/08/15/translated-from-spanish-centurion-replied-to-white-i-not-left-said-a-lot-and-not-me-is-watching/

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62401.16
ETH 3012.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55