Lindsay Lohan Tries To Be Relevant By Red-Baiting

in #news5 years ago

image.webp

I don't usually want to talk about celebrities. I could give less than 2 shits about them, but I couldn't resist the urge to dunk on one particular celebrity. Just recently Facebook and Instagram went out, and guess who the irrelevant movie star blames?
Capture+_2019-03-14-18-11-14.png
Capture+_2019-03-14-18-11-29.png

Yes she was so mad at the Ruskies she even tweeted out "Fuck this shit" in Russian at RT. Yes now when anything bad happens, rather than wait for the information to come out, let's just blame the Russians. That reminds me. I had a dentist appointment this morning but my dentist was sick. Must be the Russians. I missed my alarm the other morning. I guess Russia hacked my alarm clock.

This is so childish. It's also a case of crying wolf, because if Russia actually does launch an attack, it becomes an eyeroll and we'll all be fucked.

So what actually caused this outage? Engadget reported that it was a server configuration change. So in other words, not Russian hacking. I guess this should be the appropriate response then:
you-are-fake-news.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00