Reality Of The Election

in #news8 years ago

As an American College student, I've heard nothing but anger in the past few days on campus. Protests, Assaults, etc. They say those who voted for Trump are racist, sexist, homophobic, etc. but as someone who knows people who voted for him, I find this disgusting. Millions of Americans voted for him, not because he "Grabs them by the Pussy," or supposedly wants to bring back Jim Crow Laws. This video from Steven Crowder on Youtube explains it all. I recommend you check him out if what he says resonates with you. Tell me how you feel about this!!

Sort:  

Good stuff. And I applaud you for being an intelligent young person who see's through the veils of mind control. Those people who are acting in such ways are completely the thing they claim to hate - and it has been A SHAME to see.

I can only imagine how difficult it is to focus on your school work.

Good video, too. TYT and many others like them are fools, and I can't stand to listen to even 5 seconds of their hate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66844.99
ETH 3499.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69