Steem Is Passed 50 Cents And I Think We Are Going To End The Year Strong

in #news6 years ago

Hey everyone,

Like always this is not investment advice and when you invest in crpyto only risk what you can lose.

Look at that green for steem. We are heading up and I like to think this is going to keep going as long as we don't get a big drop in bitcoin. I think we are still dependent on if bitcoin breaks 4.2k or heads back down to 3k but it is nice to see our coin going so well. And maybe we are starting to decouple like binance and ENJ are doing.

I wonder if these pumps are a sign that bitcoin is going to break 4.2k and alts are leading the market.

But either way when the bear market is over I think we are easily looking at a $2-3 dollar steem. I am going to guess by the end of the year.

What do you think? Where will we be by the end of the year?

And where is this current run going?

bull-races-1949977_1280.jpg

Sort:  

No idea lol... maybe the alts are pumpin’ ready for the breakdown 🤷🏼‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

At the current price of Bitcoin, the upward trend in STEEM may end at 0.0005 BTC, or around $ 2. Unless STEEM overcomes the resistance in STEEM/BTC of the last top in April 2018. Then greater grows are possible.

Well nothing is certain and to my view we are not out of the bear market yet. There are indicators that this year will end up well for all cryptos if not then more time has to pass, but eventually crypto will be back on track stronger than ever.

I think the bull will come if bitcoin dominance falls below 50% as new leaders emerge in the market and bitcoin continues to await its own catalysts.

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is almost impossible to tell. With the past year in mind, I just will be glad if we can keep the profit from last week. Last year it was often the case, that a good week was even followed by a even worse week!
But we are going in the good direction, when I did write my crypto portfolio post last night, I noticed that Steem has an increase of 111% compared with the start of the year!
Will be glad if we could reach $1 at the end of year!

Cheers,
Peter

It's great that Steem finally has a slow but steady comeback. However, at this rate I can only hope it's going to hit 2-3 dollars in a half a year horizon (so basically yes, by the end of the year let's say). It might only be wishful thinking in the end, who knows, heh?

Anyway, it's definitely something positive going on, at least that's the impression that I get from analyzing several crypto charts lately. In the end, the conclusion is that Steem, just as any currency (be it physical or crypto), fluctuates. Sometimes a currency can outmatch most other ones on the global market, sometimes it can hit rock bottom. We'll just have to wait and see. In the case of Steem though, I'm still quite optimistic. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67368.20
ETH 2618.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68